• Ronnie Baker Brooks

    Times Have Changed

    Produced by: Steve Jordan
    Featuring: Lonnie Brooks, "Big Head" Todd Mohr,
    Bobby ‘Blue’ Bland, Steve Cropper, Angie Stone,
    Eddie Willis, Al Kapone, Felix Cavaliere

    and Lee Roy Parnell

    Get your copy here

Times Have Changed

  1. Show Me (feat. Steve Cropper)
  2. Doing Too Much (feat. “Big Head” Todd Mohr)
  3. Twine Time (feat. Lonnie Brooks)
  4. Times Have Changed (feat. Al Kapone)
  5. Long Story Short
  6. Give Me Your Love (Love Song) (feat. Angie Stone)
  7. Give The Baby Anything The Baby Wants (feat. “Big Head” Todd Mohr & Eddie Willis)
  8. Old Love (feat. Bobby ‘Blue’ Bland)
  9. Come On Up (feat. Felix Cavaliere & Lee Roy Parnell)
  10. Wham Bam Thank You Sam
  11. When I Was We


Get your copy at:
mascot label group logo